Burna Boy Releases Full Tracklist of his Upcoming Studio Album “Love, Damini”

Burna Boy’s Love Damini Release Date Announced!

The Nigerian award winning singer-songwriter, Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu popularly known by the stage performance name, Burna Boy  has over the weekend made public the full album tracklist of his most anticipated studio project titled “Love, Damini” which is scheduled to drop this month (July).

SEE ALSO:  Actress Nkechi Blessing tackles those criticizing her sharing d1ldos as souvenirs at her mom's 1year remembrance

Burna Boy’s “Love, Damini” highlighted the likes of Ed Sheeran, J. Hus, Popcaan, J. Balvin, Blxst, Kehlani, Khalid, Ladysmith, Black Mambazo & Victony with a total track number of 19-songs.

See Burna Boy Love, Damini Album Tracklist below.

SEE ALSO:  American-Nigerian singer and DMW boss, Davido teases upcoming studio album "Timeless"
  1. Glory
  2. Science
  3. Jagele
  4. Kilometre
  5. Cloak & Dagger
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different Size
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. T.A.S
  12. Solid
  13. For My Hand
  14. Rollercoaster
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Sense
  17. Wild Dreams
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini
SEE ALSO:  Asake - Mr. Money With The Vibe (Album)
burna boy love, damini album tracklist 2022
burna boy love, damini album tracklist 2022

There you have it, what do you think of this collection as we look forward to this weekend. Drop your thoughts in the comment box below.

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button