Nigerian Afrobeats singer, Asake set to release new album “Work of Art”

PublishedOctober 4, 2022 @ 4:58 PM

Asake New Album 2023 | Asake New Album Release Date | Asake New Album Tracklist

asake work of art album cover art
asake work of art album cover art

Nigerian afrobeat singer-songwriter, Ahmed Ololade (popularly known by the stage name, Asake) signed to YBNL Nation – a record label owned by Western-Nigerian rapper, Olamide – is set to deliver a new studio album he tagged “Work of Art” this weekend.

SEE ALSO:  “No woman should leave her husband to become a single mother” - Rita Daniels to Young Women [Watch Video]

Asake’s new album 2023 “Work of Art” is schedule for release this Friday, 16th June with a total of 14-songs and Olamide being the only featured artiste on the upcoming project – 3-tracks: 2:30, Yoga and Amapiano are so the songs released from the album as three separate singles which have gained acceptance across the African continent and beyond.

SEE ALSO:  Asake - Joha

See Work of Art Album Tracklist by Asake below.

  1. Olorum
  2. Awodi
  3. 2:30
  4. Sunshine
  5. Mogbe
  6. Basquiat
  7. Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
  8. What’s Up My G
  9. I Believe
  10. Introduction
  11. Remember
  12. Lonely At The Top
  13. Great Guy
  14. Yoga
SEE ALSO:  #BBNaijaAllStars: Organizers introduce new method for eviction of housemates

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button