ALBUM: Chris Janson – The Outlaw Side of Me

PublishedJuly 11, 2023 @ 8:57 PM

Download Chris Janson The Outlaw Side of Me Album Zip Audio

The Outlaw Side of Me Album Chris Janson Download – Chris Janson comes through with a new studio album “The Outlaw Side of Me” and is available right here on MacTv for free and fast download.

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Kenny Rogers - Life Is Like a Song (Deluxe Edition)

Chris Janson new album 2023 “The Outlaw Side of Me” spots a total of 14-solid-tracks, featuring Dolly Parton, Slash, Darius Rucker & Brantley Gilbert and all songs are available for fast download here on MacTv NG.

Download and listen to The Outlaw Side of Me Album by Chris Janson “free mp3 320kbps zip zippyshare genius flac m4a mediafire spotify waptrick youtube shazam audiomack fakaza datafilehost google drive letra torrent tubidy quora itunes music212 hiphopkit” below.

SEE ALSO:  Meghan Trainor ft Teddy Swims - Bad For Me


  1. Rowdy Gentle Man
  2. Honkytonk Minute
  3. Outlaw Side of Me
  4. All I Need Is You
  5. Hank The Hell Out of The Honkytonk (feat. Brantley Gilbert)
  6. Dirt In My Life
  7. Tap That
  8. Good Folks Goin’ To Work
  9. G.O.A.T.
  10. Get It Right
  11. Every Day of The Week (feat. Darius Rucker)
  12. 21 Forever (feat. Dolly Parton & Slash)
  13. Days In The Field
  14. 21 Forever (feat. Slash)
SEE ALSO:  Parker McCollum - Hurricane

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button