ALBUM: Dave East – Fortune Favors The Bold

PublishedOctober 28, 2022 @ 11:57 PM

Download Dave East Fortune Favors The Bold Album RAR ZIP Audio File

Dave East has premiered his new 2023 studio album “Fortune Favors The Bold” and you can get Dave East Fortune Favors The Bold ZIP/RAR straight to your device for free.

SEE ALSO:  Tink ft Ty Dolla $ign - Let Down My Guard

Dave East new album 2023 “Fortune Favors The Bold” spots a total of 24-tracks and featuring the likes of Cordae, Coi Leray, Ghostface Killah, Stacy Barthe, Kaylan Arnold, Tyga, G-Eazy, Ty Dolla $ign, Jadakiss, Cool & Dre and all songs are readily available right here on MacTv NG.

SEE ALSO:  Neken Chuwang - Bege Na


  1. Here I Go Interlude
  2. Come 2 Far ft. Kid Capri
  3. Pops Interlude
  4. Still Here
  5. Long Way ft. Cordae
  6. DAMN
  7. Sex So Good ft. Coi Leray
  8. Good Good Good ft. Ghostface Killah, Stacy Barthe, Kaylan Arnold
  9. Pops Interlude Pt. 2
  10. HUSTLERS ft. Tyga
  11. WDGAF w/ G-Eazy
  12. Kairi Interlude
  13. Can’t Make This Up
  14. Still Outside Interlude
  15. Dope Boy
  16. Million Off Rap
  17. Good Things ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  18. Rich Problems
  19. Weirdos ft. Jadakiss
  20. Thru The Mud
  21. It’s A Lot
  22. Like A Rose
  23. Letter 2 Kobi
  24. Hallway Piss
SEE ALSO:  Lil Pump ft Ty Dolla $ign - She Know

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button