ALBUM: De La Soul – De La Soul Is Dead

PublishedMarch 3, 2023 @ 2:35 PM

Download De La Soul Is Dead Album Zip Audio 320kbps

De La Soul Is Dead Album Download 320kbps – The popularly old-time hip-hop group, De La Soul finally bring their second studio project “De La Soul Is Dead Album” released back in 1991 now available right here on MacTv for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Morgan Wallen - Last Drive Down Main

De La Soul new album 1991 “De La Soul Is Dead” spots 27-tracks featuring: Q-Tip, Dres & Vinia Mojica

Download and listen to De La Soul Is Dead Album by De La Soul “free 320kbps mp3 zippyshare spotify torrent youtube shazam fakaza mactv waptrick tubidy deezer itunes apple music google drive datafilehost audiomack letra music212” from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Metallica - Room of Mirrors


  1. Intro
  2. Oodles of O’s
  3. Talkin’ Bout Hey Love
  4. Pease Porridge
  5. Skit 1
  6. Johnny’s Dead AKA Vincent Mason (Live from the BK Lounge)
  7. A Roller Skating Jam Named “Saturdays” (feat. Q-Tip & Vinia Mojica)
  8. WRMS’ Dedication to the Bitty
  9. Bitties In the BK Lounge
  10. Skit 2
  11. My Brother’s a Basehead
  12. Let, Let Me In
  13. Afro Connections at a Hi 5 (In the Eyes of the Hoodlum)
  14. Rap De Rap Show
  15. Millie Pulled a Pistol On Santa
  16. Who Do U Worship?
  17. Skit 3
  18. Kicked Out the House
  19. Pass the Plugs
  20. Not Over Till the Fat Lady Plays the Demo
  21. Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)
  22. WRMS: Cat’s In Control
  23. Skit 4
  24. Shwingalokate
  25. Fanatic of the B Word (feat. Dres)
  26. Keepin’ the Faith
  27. Skit 5
SEE ALSO:  Lewis Capaldi - How I'm Feeling Now

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button