ALBUM: Ari Lennox – age/sex/location

Ari Lennox Age Sex Location Album Download

Talented singer-songwriter, Ari Lennox delivers a follow-up to her previous studio project “Shea Butter Baby” and she calls this new album “age/sex/location” and is available right here for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Ari Lennox - Blocking You

Ari Lennox new album 2022 “age/sex/location” houses 12-songs featuring Summer Walker, Chloe & Lucky Daye with a total runtime of 41minutes.


  1. POF
  2. Hoodie
  3. Waste My Time
  4. Pressure
  5. A/S/L (Interlude)
  6. Mean Mug
  7. Boy Bye (feat. Lucky Daye)
  8. Stop By
  9. Outside
  10. Leak It (feat. Chlöe)
  11. Blocking You
  12. Queen Space (feat. Summer Walker)
SEE ALSO:  Wiz Khalifa - Spaceship

Originally posted 2022-09-09 10:49:31.

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button