FULL ALBUM: Jordan Davis – Bluebird Days

PublishedFebruary 16, 2023 @ 12:37 PM

Download Jordan Davis Bluebird Days Album Zip 320kbps

Bluebird Days Album Jordan Davis Zip Download – American singer-songwriter, Jordan Davis comes through with this new studio project “Bluebird Days Album” and is available right here on MacTv for free download.

SEE ALSO:  IDK ft Rich The Kid - 850 (We On Top)

Jordan Davis new album 2023 “Bluebird Days” houses a total of 17 songs, featuring the likes of Luke Bryan & Danielle Bradbery

Artiste: Jordan Davis
Album: Bluebird Days
Released: 17th February, 2023
Format: Mp3/Audio

Download and listen to Bluebird Days Album by Jordan Davis “free 320kbps mp3 zippyshare spotify torrent youtube shazam fakaza mactv waptrick tubidy deezer itunes apple music google drive datafilehost audiomack letra music212″ below.

SEE ALSO:  Jordan Davis - Next Thing You Know


  1. Damn Good Time
  2. Money Isn’t Real
  3. Tucson Too Late
  4. What My World Spins Around
  5. Sunday Saints
  6. No Time Soon
  7. You’ve Got My Number
  8. Next Thing You Know
  9. Fishing Spot
  10. One Beer In Front of the Other
  11. Bluebird Days
  12. Part of it
  13. Short Fuse
  14. Whiskey Weak
  15. Midnight Crisis (feat. Danielle Bradbery)
  16. What I Wouldn’t Do
  17. Buy Dirt (feat. Luke Bryan)
SEE ALSO:  Ava Max - Dancing's Done

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button