Nigerian Singer, Burna Boy set to drop new studio album “I Told Them” [See Details]

PublishedJuly 23, 2023 @ 12:55 AM

Burna Boy New Album Release Date & Details

Nigerian award-winning singer-songwriter and self-acclaimed African Giant, Burna Boy has made an official announcement of his upcoming studio project titled “I Told Them Album”. This comes after dropping a single “Cheat On Me feat. Dave” off the album and a video today on his verified social media page.

SEE ALSO:  American-Nigerian singer and DMW boss, Davido teases upcoming studio album "Timeless"
burna boy i told them album cover art
burna boy i told them album cover art

Burna Boy new album 2023 “I Told Them” which spots 15-tracks has four (4) so far released listing “Big 7”, “Sittin’ On Top Of The World”, “Cheat On Me” & “Talibans II” and enlisting the likes of 21 Savage, J. Cole, Byron Messia, Seyi Vibez & Dave as featured artistes on the project. The new album will go live from 24th – 25th August, 2023 across all digital platforms.

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Youths burn down Davido’s poster in Maiduguri - demand apology over ‘offensive’ video clip

Checkout Burna Boy I Told Them Album Tracklist below.

  1. I Told Them
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. Jewels
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Talibans (feat. Byron Messia)
SEE ALSO:  Burna Boy ft RZA - 12 Jewels

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button