ALBUM: Ab-Soul – Herbert

Download Ab-Soul Herbert Album 320kbps Mp3 Audio

Herbert Album Download – Talented musical creative, Ab-Soul comes through with a new studio project titled “Herbert Album” and is available right here on MacTv for fast zip download.

Ab-Soul new album 2022 “Herbert” houses a total of 18-songs and features the likes of Russ, Big Sean, Jhene Aiko, Lance Skiiiwalker, Joey Bada$$, Punch, Zacari, Fre$h, Ambre, SiR & Alemeda.

Download Herbert Album by Ab-Soul “free 320kbps mp3 zip fakaza spotify youtube datafilehost waptrick tubidy apple music deezer music212 google drive quora letras audiomack” below.

SEE ALSO:  Blxst - Call My Bluff


  1. Message In a Bottle (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
  2. No Report Card
  3. Hollandaise
  4. Moonshooter (feat. Joey Bada$$)
  5. Fomt
  6. Goodman (feat. Punch)
  7. Do Better (feat. Zacari)
  8. Gang’nen (feat. Fre$h)
  9. The Wild Side (feat. Jhene Aiko)
  10. Art of Seduction (feat. Ambre)
  11. Bucket
  12. Go Off (feat. Russ, Big Sean)
  13. Fallacy (feat. Alemeda)
  14. Herbert
  15. Church on the Move
  16. It Be Like That (feat. SiR)
  17. Positive Vibes Only
  18. Gotta Rap
SEE ALSO:  Lil Keed - Betty Boop (feat. Karlae)
Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button