ALBUM: De La Soul – 3 Feet High and Rising

PublishedMarch 3, 2023 @ 2:49 PM

Download De La Soul 3 Feet High and Rising Album Zip Audio 320kbps

3 Feet High and Rising De La Soul Album Download 320kbps – The popularly old-time hip-hop group, De La Soul finally bring their first studio project “3 Feet High and Rising Album” released back in 1989 now available right here on MacTv for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Future ft EST Gee - Chickens

De La Soul new album 1989 “De La Soul Is Dead” spots 23-tracks featuring: Jungle Brothers, Otis Redding & Q-Tip.

Download and listen to 3 Feet High and Rising Album by De La Soul “free 320kbps mp3 zippyshare spotify torrent youtube shazam fakaza mactv waptrick tubidy deezer itunes apple music google drive datafilehost audiomack letra music212” from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Future & Metro Boomin - Slimed In


  1. Intro
  2. The Magic Number
  3. Change In Speak
  4. Cool Breeze on the Rocks (The Melted Version)
  5. Can U Keep a Secret
  6. Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin’s Revenge)
  7. Ghetto Thang
  8. Transmitting Live from Mars
  9. Eye Know (feat. Otis Redding)
  10. Take it Off
  11. A Little Bit of Soap
  12. Tread Water
  13. Potholes in my Lawn
  14. Say No Go
  15. Do as De La Does
  16. Plug Tunin’ (Last Chance to Comprehend)
  17. De La Orgee
  18. Buddy (feat. Jungle Brothers & Q-Tip)
  19. Description
  20. Me Myself and I
  21. This Is a Recording 4 Living In a Fulltime Era (L.I.F.E.)
  22. I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)
  23. D.A.I.S.Y. Age
SEE ALSO:  King Krule - Hamburgerphobia

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button