ALBUM: Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions

PublishedMarch 14, 2023 @ 6:08 AM

Download Idahams Truth Love & Confessions Album Zip

Truth Love & Confessions Album Zip – Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer, Idahams delivers his brand new studio project to let us know how much he is this year as he titles this one “Truth, Love & Confessions Album” and is available for free download right here on MacTv.

SEE ALSO:  USHER - I Am The Party

Idahams new album “Truth, Love & Confessions Album” comprising of 13-songs with various artists featuring the likes of Xenia Manasseh, Zach Zoya, Muthaka, Metha4our & Tugga Skii.


  1. Gratitude
  2. Che Che
  3. Bad Girl
  4. Hate That I Love (feat. Xenia Manasseh)
  5. Odeshi
  6. Lovina (Remix) (feat. Zach Zoya)
  7. Kpofire
  8. Go Again
  9. Oyeh
  10. Somebody’s Daughter (feat. Muthaka)
  11. Pressure (feat. Metha4our & Tugga Skii)
  12. Rapid Love
  13. Where I’m From
SEE ALSO:  Idahams - Kpofire

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button