ALBUM: Lauren Daigle – Lauren Daigle

PublishedSeptember 7, 2023 @ 2:22 PM

Lauren Daigle Lauren Daigle Album ZIP / RAR Download

Lauren Daigle Album Download Zip – Christian Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter, Lauren Daigle has once again with her latest studio self-titled album “Lauren Daigle” housing 23-tracks in all.

SEE ALSO:  Lauren Daigle - New (Audio + Lyrics)

Lauren Daigle new album 2023 “Lauren Daigle” spots a total of 23-songs, featuring Jon Batiste, Natalie Hemby & Gary Clark Jr. and all tracks are available for free download.

SEE ALSO:  DeeBaby - Numb

Lauren Daigle Lauren Daigle Album Tracklist

  1. Thank God I Do
  2. Saint Ferdinand (feat. Jon Batiste & Natalie Hemby)
  3. New
  4. Waiting
  5. To Know Me
  6. Kaleidoscope Jesus
  7. Valuable
  8. Don’t Believe Them
  9. Ego
  10. These Are The Days
  11. Salvation Mountain (feat. Gary Clark Jr)
  12. Back To Me
  13. 21 Days
  14. Love Me Still
  15. Interlude #1
  16. Turbulent Skies
  17. Sometimes
  18. Interlude #2
  19. Inherited
  20. He’s Never Gunna Change
  21. Be Okay
  22. Interlude #3
  23. You’re All I’ll Take With Me
SEE ALSO:  Lauren Daigle ft Gary Clark Jr. - Salvation Mountain (Audio + Lyrics)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button