ALBUM: Meghan Trainor – Takin’ It Back (Deluxe)

PublishedMarch 9, 2023 @ 1:12 PM

Download Meghan Trainor Takin’ It Back Album Deluxe Zip Audio 320kbps

Takin’ It Back Album Deluxe Zip Download – American singer-songwriter and Television personality, Meghan Trainor delivers this new studio album tilted “Takin’ It Back (Deluxe)” and is available right here on MacTv for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Meghan Trainor ft Scott Hoying - Sensitive

Meghan Trainor new album 2023 “Takin’ It Back (Deluxe)” comprise of 20-songs featuring: Kim Petras, MAX, Theron Theron, Scott Hoying, Natti Natasha & Arturo Sandoval.

Download and listen to Takin’ It Back Album (Deluxe) by Meghan Trainor “free 320kbps mp3 zippyshare flac quora reddit spotify torrent youtube shazam fakaza mactv waptrick tubidy deezer itunes apple music google drive datafilehost audiomack letra music212″ from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Alicia Keys - Golden Hour / Like You'll Never See Me Again (Apple Music Live)


  1. Mother
  2. Don’t I Make It Look Easy
  3. Made You Look
  4. Shook
  5. Takin’ it Back
  6. Special Delivery (feat. MAX)
  7. Bad For Me (feat. Teddy Swims)
  8. Superwoman
  9. Rainbow
  10. Breezy (feat. Theron Theron)
  11. Mama Wanna Mambo (feat. Natti Natasha & Arturo Sandoval)
  12. Dance About It
  13. While You’re Young
  14. Sensitive (feat. Scott Hoying)
  15. Drama Queen
  16. Lucky
  17. Grow Up
  18. Remind Me
  19. Made You Look (feat. Kim Petras)
  20. Final Breath
SEE ALSO:  Moneybagg Yo - Free Lil A (Interlude)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button