ALBUM: Nas – Magic 2

PublishedJuly 22, 2023 @ 9:13 AM

Download Nas Magic 2 Album ZIP/RAR Audio 320kbps

American rapper and singer-songwriter, Nas comes through with his highly anticipated studio project “Magic 2 Album” and is available right here on MacTv NG for free download.

SEE ALSO:  Nas - what this all really means

Nas new album 2023 “Magic 2” comprise of 11-tracks, featuring 50 Cent & 21 Savage and all songs are readily available for fast download from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Idahams ft Ajebo Hustlers - Bad Girl

Nas Magic 2 Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours ft. 50 cent
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine
  7. Earvin Magic Johnson
  8. What This All Really Means
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Pistols On Your Album Cover
  11. One Mic, One Gun feat. 21 Savage
SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Tiësto - Drive

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button