ALBUM: Only The Family & Lil Durk – Loyal Bros 2

PublishedAugust 26, 2023 @ 9:32 PM

Download Only The Family & Lil Durk Loyal Bros 2 Album 320kbps Mp3 Audio

Loyal Bros 2 Album Download – Talented rapper and singer-songwriter, Only The Family & Lil Durk comes through with his latest studio project titled “Loyal Bros 2 Album” and is available right here on MacTv for fast zip download.

Only The Family & Lil Durk new album 2022 “Loyal Bros 2” houses a total of 23-tracks and features the likes of Future, Doodie Lo, Kodak Black, OTF Boonie Moe, Lil Law, Keno, Booka600, King Von, Deeski, Lil Zay Osama, Chief Wuk, PGF Nuk, Thf Zoo, BIG30, Icewear Vezzo, OTF Jam, OTF Chugg, Noza Jordan, Esparo, C3, Trippie Redd & Hypno Carlito.

Download Loyal Bros 2 Album by Only The Family & Lil Durk “free 320kbps mp3 zip fakaza spotify youtube datafilehost waptrick tubidy apple music deezer music212 google drive quora letras audiomack” below.

SEE ALSO:  Morgan Wallen - 180 (Lifestyle)


  1. Set It Off
  2. Mad Max (feat. Future)
  3. Hanging With Wolves
  4. ISGT, Pt.2 (feat. Doodie Lo & Kodak Black)
  5. For Real (feat. OTF Boonie Moe)
  6. NLMG (feat. Doodie Lo, Lil Law, Keno)
  7. Feed Em Addy’s (feat. Booka600)
  8. We Did It (feat. OTF Boonie Moe & King Von)
  9. Seen It All (feat. Deeski, Lil Zay Osama)
  10. Ain’t Hiding (feat. Chief Wuk)
  11. Savage Shit (feat. Doodie Lo, PGF Nuk)
  12. Mad Cuz I’m Rich (feat. Thf Zoo, BIG30)
  13. Block Is Hot (feat. Deeski)
  14. Thug Life (feat. Doodie Lo, Chief Wuk & Icewear Vezzo)
  15. Federal Freestyle (feat. OTF Jam)
  16. Out The Way (feat. OTF Chugg)
  17. Forever (feat. Noza Jordan)
  18. Please Breathe (feat. Esparo, Booka600)
  19. Never Saw Em (feat. C3)
  20. Threats To Everybody
  21. Who You Are (feat. Trippie Redd & Doodie Lo)
  22. Silly Rabbit (feat. Hypno Carlito)
  23. Menace (feat. Booka600)
SEE ALSO:  Nardo Wick ft G Herbo, Lil Durk & 21 Savage - Who Want Smoke?

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button