ALBUM: Tanya Tucker – Sweet Western Sound

PublishedDecember 10, 2022 @ 3:37 PM

Download Tanya Tucker Sweet Western Sound Album Zip 320kbps Audio

Sweet Western Sound Tanya Tucker Album Download – Tanya Tucker delivers her latest studio project for the year 2023 titled “Sweet Western Sound Album” and is available right here on MacTv for free and fast download.

SEE ALSO:  USHER - Room In a Room

Tanya Tucker new album 2023 “Sweet Western Sound” houses a total of 10-tracks, featuring Brandi Carlile and all songs are available for fast download here on MacTv NG.

SEE ALSO:  Inhaler - If You're Gonna Break My Heart

Download and listen to Sweet Western Sound Album by Tanya Tucker “free mp3 320kbps zip zippyshare genius flac m4a mediafire spotify waptrick youtube shazam audiomack fakaza datafilehost google drive letra torrent tubidy quora itunes music212 hiphopkit” below.


  1. Tanya
  2. Kindness
  3. Breakfast In Birmingham (feat. Brandi Carlile)
  4. Waltz Across a Moment
  5. Ready As I’ll Never Be
  6. The List
  7. Letter to Linda
  8. City of Gold
  9. That Wasn’t Me
  10. When The Rodeo Is Over (Where Does The Cowboy Go?)
SEE ALSO:  Tanya Tucker - The List

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button