ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

PublishedSeptember 3, 2023 @ 4:30 PM

Download Taylor Swift Speak Now Album (Taylor’s Version) ZIP 320kbps

Speak Now Album Taylor Swift Download – American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift delivers her latest studio album “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” featuring: Fall Out Boy & Hayley Williams and is available right here on MacTv for fast download.

Taylor Version new album 2023 “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” spots a total of 22-tracks and all songs are readily available right here on MacTv for free download straight to your device.

Stream and download Speak Now Album (Taylor’s Version) by Taylor Swift “free mp3 320kbps zippyshare mediafire spotify waptrick youtube shazam audiomack fakaza datafilehost google drive letra torrent tubidy quora itunes music212 hiphopkit” from the track listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Taylor Swift - Last Kiss (Taylor's Version) [Audio + Lyrics]


  1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
  10. Better than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] feat. Fall Out Boy
  18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
  20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault] feat. Hayley Williams
  21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
SEE ALSO:  Taylor Swift - Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button