ALBUM: Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing

PublishedFebruary 24, 2023 @ 9:10 AM

Download Tink Thanks 4 Nothing Album Zip 320kbps

Thanks 4 Nothing Album Tink Zip Download – American rapper and singer-songwriter, Tink famously known for her hit single “Treat Me Like Somebody” delivers her latest studio album tilted “Thanks 4 Nothing” and is available right here on MacTv for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Diddy - Mind Your Business (Bosses In Love) [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Kehlani]

Tink new album 2023 “Thanks 4 Nothing” spots 14-tracks and features Yung Bleu & Ty Dolla $ign.

Download Thanks 4 Nothing Album by Tink “free 320kbps mp3 zippyshare spotify torrent youtube shazam fakaza mactv waptrick tubidy deezer itunes apple music google drive datafilehost audiomack letra music212” from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Lewis Capaldi - How This Ends


  1. Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)
  2. Fake Love
  3. Toxic
  4. Save Your Soul
  5. Someone On You
  6. I’m The Catch
  7. Let Down My Guard (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. Trust Issues
  9. Stingy (feat. Yung Bleu)
  10. Gangsta’s Paradise
  11. Streets Ain’t For Me
  12. Tongue Tied
  13. Ain’t Gotta Leave
  14. New Nigga
SEE ALSO:  Rihanna - Diamonds

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button