ALBUM: Tyla – Tyla

Download Tyla Tyla Album ZIP 320kbps Audio

South African singer-songwriter and Grammy Award winner, Tyla delivers her new 2024 studio album titled “TYLA” and all songs are available for free download right here of MacTv NG.

SEE ALSO:  Alabaster Deplume - Not Even Sobbing
Artist: Tyla
Album: TYLA
Format: Mp3 Audio
Year of Release: 2024

Download and listen to Tyla Album by Tyla “free 320kbps mp3 zippyshare letra spotify deezer itunes datafilehost google drive tubidy waptrick fakaza flac” below.

SEE ALSO:  Ed Sheeran - No Strings

Tyla Album Tracklist

  1. intro (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  2. safer
  3. water
  4. truth or dare
  5. No.1 (feat. Tems)
  6. breathe me
  7. butterflies
  8. on and on
  9. jump (feat. Gunna & Skillibeng)
  10. art
  11. on my body (feat. Becky G)
  12. priorities
  13. to last
  14. water remix (feat. Travis Scott)
SEE ALSO:  Tyla ft Travis Scott - Water (Remix)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button