ALBUM: Various Artists – Barbie The Album

PublishedOctober 6, 2022 @ 9:05 PM

Download Various Artists Barbie The Album ZIP

Various Artists who made their contribution to soundtrack of Barbie (The Movie) has finally premiered their music album as the movie goes live this weekend and the new Barbie the album soundtracks is available right here on MacTv NG for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Morgan Wallen - Devil Don't Know

Various Artists Barbie The Album Tracklist

  1. Lizzo – Pink
  2. Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
  3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World ft. Aqua
  4. charli xcx – Speed Drive
  5. KAROL G – WATATI ft. Aldo Ranks
  6. Sam Smith – Man i Am
  7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
  8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
  9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
  10. HAIM – Home
  11. Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?
  12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
  13. khalid – Silver Platter
  14. pinkpantheress – Angel
  15. GAYLE – Butterflies
  16. ava max – Choose Your Fighter
  17. fifty fifty – Barbie Dreams ft. Kaliii
SEE ALSO:  Black Sherif - Oil In My Head

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button