Bebe Rexha premieres new studio album “Bebe” Take a Listen

PublishedSeptember 8, 2023 @ 5:17 AM

Download Bebe Rexha Bebe Album Zip Audio 320kbps

Bebe Album Zip Download – American singer-songwriter, Bebe Rexha has deliver her brand new a 12-tracks studio project titled “Bebe Album” and is available right here on MacTv for free download.

SEE ALSO:  Chris Janson - 21 Forever (feat. Dolly Parton & Slash)

Bebe Rexha new album 2023 “Bebe” has a total of 12-songs, featuring big names like Dolly Parton, Snoop Dogg & David Guetta and all tracks are readily available for download.

SEE ALSO:  Bebe Rexha - Born Again

Download and listen to Bebe Album by Bebe Rexha “free mp3 320kbps zip zippyshare genius flac m4a mediafire spotify waptrick youtube shazam audiomack fakaza datafilehost google drive letra torrent tubidy quora itunes music212 hiphopkit” below.


  1. Heart Wants What It Wants
  2. Miracle Man
  3. Satellite (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. When It Rains
  5. Call On Me
  6. I’m Good (Blue) feat. David Guetta
  7. Visions (Don’t Go)
  8. I’m Not High, I’m In Love
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Born Again
  11. I Am
  12. Seasons (feat. Dolly Parton)
SEE ALSO:  Zara Larsson ft David Guetta - On My Love

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button