Download Coi Leray COI Album Zip Audio

COI Album Download – Talented hip-hop star and singer-songwriter, Coi Leray comes through with this latest studio project titled “COI Album” and is right here available for fast free download.

Coi Leray new album 2023 “COI” spots a total of 16-tracks, featuring David Guetta, Skillibeng, Lola Brooke, James Brown, Giggs & Saucy Santana and all songs are readily available right here on MacTv NG for download.

SEE ALSO:  Key Glock - Fuck Dat Shit

Download and listen to COI Album by Coi Leray “free mp3 320kbps zip zippyshare genius flac m4a mediafire spotify waptrick youtube shazam audiomack fakaza datafilehost google drive letra torrent tubidy quora itunes music212 hiphopkit” below.

SEE ALSO:  Bebe Rexha premieres new studio album "Bebe" Take a Listen


  1. bitch girl
  2. bops
  3. make my day (feat. David Guetta)
  4. players
  5. my body
  6. get loud
  7. phuck it
  8. spend it (feat. Saucy Santana)
  9. don’t chat me up (feat. Giggs)
  10. on my way
  11. run it up
  12. no angels (feat. Lola Brooke)
  13. man’s world (feat. James Brown)
  14. black rose
  15. radioactive (feat. Skillibeng)
  16. come and go
Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button