FULL EP: Kespan – Breaking Within

PublishedJanuary 12, 2023 @ 12:41 PM

Download Kespan Breaking Within Ep Zip

Breaking Within Ep Kespan Download – Nigerian Gospel music sensation, multi-instrumentalist and multiple award winner, Kespan (Yaron Zaki) has surprise his music lovers around the world with the premiere of a new studio body of work “Breaking Within Ep”.

SEE ALSO:  Kespan ft Wordsmith Bassey - No Other

Kespan new album ep 2023 “Breaking Within” highlights 7-solid-tracks, featuring the likes of Jazmine Yarima, Wordsmith Bassey, Leila Anderson & Panam Bande and all songs readily available for download right here on MacTv NG for free.

Artiste: Kespan
Album: Breaking Within
Released: 7th September, 2023
Format: Mp3 Audio

Kespan Breaking Within Ep Tracklist

  1. Who Am I (feat. Leila Anderson)
  2. Daga Zuciya
  3. For A Living
  4. Gaba Daya (feat. Panam Bande)
  5. Ba Wani Shege
  6. No Other (feat. Wordsmith Bassey)
  7. I Dey Try (feat. Jazmine Yarima)
SEE ALSO:  Kespan - Daga Zuciya

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button