ALBUM: Limoblaze – Sunday In Lagos

Sunday In Lagos Album Limoblaze Mp3 Download Audio – Nigerian Gospel singer-songwriter signed to Reach Records, Limoblaze delivers his first project under the record outfit as begin his music journey with the new family with this album “Sunday In Lagos” and is available right here on MacTv for free download.

SEE ALSO:  Limoblaze ft Banky W - Hosanna

Limoblaze new album 2022 “Sunday In Lagos” houses a total of 7-tracks featuring Banky W, Ada Ehi, Lecrae, Dena Mwana, 1K Phew, Happi & Emandiong.

Get the full album straight to your device for free via the tracks listed below for free.

SEE ALSO:  Limoblaze ft Emandiong - Desire


  1. Pull Up
  2. Desire (feat. Emandiong)
  3. Hosanna (feat. Banky W)
  4. I Believe (feat. 1K Phew)
  5. Gold (feat. Ada Ehi)
  6. Company (feat. Dena Mwana)
  7. Jireh (My Provider) feat. Lecrae & Happi
Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button