M.I Abaga – Crazy (feat. Ossi Grace)

PublishedFebruary 26, 2023 @ 2:19 AM

Download Crazy by M.I Abaga ft Ossi Grace Mp3

Crazy M.I Abaga ft Ossi Grace Mp3 Download – The long awaited musical project of the year is finally here. Nigerian ace rapper, record producer and singer-songwriter, M.I Abaga delivers a new studio project “The Guy Album”.

SEE ALSO:  Brittany Howard - To Be Still

M.I Abaga new album 2022 “The Guy” houses 12-solid-track featuring Nas, Olamide, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Duncan Mighty, Wande Coal, Phyno, The Cavemen, Ossi Grace, Lord Vino, Chillz, Tomi Owo & BNXN (Buju).

Download and listen to Crazy by M.I Abaga ft Ossi Grace below for free.

download mp3

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button