M.I Abaga – The Love Song (feat. Wande Coal)

Download The Love Song by M.I Abaga ft Wande Coal Mp3

The Love Song M.I Abaga ft Wande Coal Mp3 Download – The long awaited musical project of the year is finally here. Nigerian ace rapper, record producer and singer-songwriter, M.I Abaga delivers a new studio project “The Guy Album”.

SEE ALSO:  M.I Abaga - The Guy (Official Music Video)

M.I Abaga new album 2022 “The Guy” houses 12-solid-track featuring Nas, Olamide, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Duncan Mighty, Wande Coal, Phyno, The Cavemen, Ossi Grace, Lord Vino, Chillz, Tomi Owo & BNXN (Buju).

Download and listen to The Love Song by M.I Abaga ft Wande Coal below for free.

SEE ALSO:  Agbutun - Song of Wisdom

download mp3

Originally posted 2022-08-19 14:15:33.

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button