ALBUM: King Von – Grandson

PublishedFebruary 24, 2023 @ 6:30 AM

Download King Von Grandson Album RAR ZIP Audio File

King Von delivers his new 2023 studio album titled “Grandson” and you can get King Von Grandson ZIP/RAR straight to your device for free.

SEE ALSO:  Promphizy - On A Low

King Von new album 2023 “Grandson” spots a total of 17-solid-tracks, featuring:  Hotboii, Moneybagg Yo, BreezyLYN, Tink, Tee Grizzley, Lil Durk, Polo G & G Herbo and all songs are readily available right here on MacTv NG.

SEE ALSO:  Tink - Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)


  1. don’t miss
  2. real oppy (feat. G Herbo)
  3. hitman
  4. phil jackson (feat. Polo G)
  5. robberies
  6. from the hood (feat. Lil Durk)
  7. pressure
  8. jimmy
  9. heartless (feat. Tee Grizzley)
  10. jealous (feat. BreezyLYN & Tink)
  11. act up
  12. think i’m a hoe
  13. all we do is drill
  14. gangland (feat. 42 Dugg)
  15. out of the streets (feat. Hotboii & Moneybagg Yo)
  16. when i die
  17. family dedication 2
SEE ALSO:  King Von - Think I'm a Hoe (Audio + Lyrics)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button