ALBUM: Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape

PublishedMay 10, 2023 @ 3:58 AM

Download Lil Uzi Vert Pink Tape Album Zip Audio

Young talented American rapper and singer-songwriter, Lil Uzi Vert delivers a brand new studio album titled “Pink Tape” to thrill his fans around the world and the project is available right here on MacTv Ng for zip download.

SEE ALSO:  Shania Twain - Not Just A Girl

Lil Uzi Vert new album 2023 “Pink Tape” comprise of 26-songs with special guest appearances featuring on the new project Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Don Toliver, Babymetal & Bring Me The Horizon and all tracks readily available for free download.

Download and listen to Pink Tape Album by Lil Uzi Vert “free mp3 320kbps zip zippyshare flac m4a mediafire spotify waptrick youtube shazam audiomack fakaza datafilehost google drive letra torrent tubidy quora itunes music212 hiphopkit” from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Paramore - The News (Audio + Lyrics)


  1. flooded the face
  2. suicide doors
  3. aye (feat. Travis Scott)
  4. crush em
  5. amped
  6. x2
  7. died and came back
  8. spin again
  9. that fiya
  10. i gotta
  11. endless fashion (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  12. mama, i’m sorry
  13. all alone
  14. nakamura
  15. just wanna rock
  16. fire alarm
  17. cs
  18. werewolf (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)
  19. pluto to mars
  20. patience (feat. Don Toliver)
  21. days come and go
  22. rehab
  23. the end (feat. Babymetal)
  24. zoom
  25. of course
  26. shardai
SEE ALSO:  Neek Bucks ft Ivory Scott - Count on You

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button