Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe (Album)

PublishedMarch 8, 2023 @ 12:55 AM

Download Asake Mr. Money With The Vibe Album Zip

Mr. Money With The Vibe Album Download – Nigerian singer-songwriter, Asake signed to YBNL Nation record comes through with his latest studio project titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe Album” and is available for free download.

SEE ALSO:  FULL EP: Russ - Chomp 2.5

Asake new album 2022 “Mr. Money With The Vibe” consist of 12-songs and featured Burna Boy & Russ and a runtime of 30mins. Download the full album from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Asake - Dull


  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organise
  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason (feat. Russ)
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba Remix (feat. Burna Boy)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button