FULL EP: Yellowcard – Childhood Eyes

PublishedDecember 12, 2022 @ 8:13 AM

Download Yellowcard Childhood Eyes Ep ZIP

Popular American Rock band, Yellowcard comes through with their new studio project titled “Childhood Eyes” comprising 5-songs is available for free download right here on MacTv NG.

SEE ALSO:  Yellowcard - childhood eyes

Yellowcard new ep album 2023 “Childhood Eyes” spots a total of 5-tracks featuring Pierce the Vell & Dashboard Confessional and all songs are readily available for free download from the tracks listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Yellowcard - Honest From The Jump

Yellowcard Childhood Eyes Ep Tracklist

  1. Three Minutes More (feat. Pierce the Vell)
  2. Childhood Eyes
  3. Hiding in the Light
  4. Honest from the Jump
  5. The Places We’ll Go (feat. Dashboard Confessional)

Share On:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button